Friday, November 11, 2011

My af is 3 days late or I would be/am now 17 dpo?

I'm in the same boast as you. Only I'm not the one feeling sick, it's my bf...poor baby. The only thing is, since AF has always been irregular, I'm afraid to test only to get a BFN :-/ I really hope you get the outcome you want. Good luck and many many blessings.

No comments:

Post a Comment