i cannot stand this damn movie, it was horrible!! everywhere i go i see posters or merchandise even articles in magazines. really its a cheesey Anne Rice/ underworld/ Angel kiddy rip off! honestly the part where the dude is showing off what an awesome, skillfull and deadly killer he is then turns around and goes but look i twinkle in the sun! lame!!! i love vampire movies and books but this is a disgrace to the genre!! so lets here it, who hates Twilight and why?
No comments:
Post a Comment