Tabatha Carranco
Friday, November 4, 2011
Is any one else mad about what jannele did on big brother last nite?
i am so mad that she let boogie win the veto competition, and then she puts Diane up instead of Will it drove me insane!! i used to love Jannelle but now i hate her!!!!!
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment