Sunday, November 6, 2011

What did you do at your wedding ceremony? Or any good ideas what to do?

I cannot think of what you call it for the life of me! lol sorry... but some people jump the broom, break the gl, my cousin and her now husband both poured sand into a bottle... which was really cool.. but what did you do? Or do you have any good ideas? I cannot think of anything that is really cool or unique. Thanks :)

No comments:

Post a Comment